Loading...

April Favorites with Caroline!

Category: People & Blogs, Duration: 8:4, 118 Views. Source: YouTube, Published by Kristina Rivait on 2016-04-19T03:09:51.000Z Hey guys! Since this is my first video,I wanted my best friend Caroline to be in which of course means we're talking about make up! All the products talked about will be listed below an thank you so much for watching. Remember to thumbs up this video and subscribe! Kris xx Instagram: kristinarivait Snapchat: kristinarivv PRODUCTS 1. Too Faced Boudoir Eye Shadow Palette http://www.sephora.com/boudoir-eyes-soft-sexy-eye-shadow-collection-P377630 2. Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette http://www.sephora.com/shade-light-contour-palette-P392129?skuId=1654110&icid2=brand%20content_brand:kat%20von%20d_p392129_image 3. Urban Decay Naked Palette http://www.sephora.com/naked-palette-P267200?skuId=1324532&icid2=brand%20content_brand:urban%20decay_p267200_image 4. NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint http://www.sephora.com/velvet-matte-skin-tint-P406906?skuId=1796382&icid2=brand%20content_nars_lp_whatsnew_carousel_ca_brand:nars_p406906_image 5. Charlotte Tilbury eye shadow pencil http://www.charlottetilbury.com/ca/colour-chameleon-champagne-diamonds-na.html 6. NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer http://www.sephora.com/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873?skuId=1478403&icid2=search_search_p377873_image 7. MAKE UP FOR EVER 5 Camouflage Cream Palette Color Correct & Concealer http://www.sephora.com/5-camouflage-cream-palette-color-correct-concealer-P12630?skuId=469221&icid2=brand%20content_brand%3Amake%20up%20for%20ever_p12630_image 8. Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling & Lifting Mascara http://www.sephora.com/roller-lash-curling-lifting-mascara-P392516?skuId=1665082&icid2=brand%20content_brand:benefit%20cosmetics_p392516_image 9. CLINIQUE Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm http://www.sephora.com/chubby-stick-moisturizing-lip-colour-balm-P279113?skuId=1307859&icid2=brand%20content_brand:clinique_p279113_image 10. LIP LUSTRE PORTOBELLO GIRL http://www.charlottetilbury.com/ca/lip-lustre-portobello-girl-na.html 11. Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick http://www.sephora.com/liquid-lipstick-P404831?skuId=1790708&icid2=brand%20content_brand:anastasia%20beverly%20hills_p404831_image 12. MAC lipstick https://www.maccosmetics.ca/product/13854/310/Products/Makeup/Lips/Lipstick/Lipstick