The Fate of the Furious 2017 | Fast and Furious 8 | Vin Diesel Movies Full Behind Scenes HD

Category: People & Blogs, Duration: 2:12:27, 2200312 Views. Source: YouTube, Published by Kyan Maxton on 2017-04-10T20:42:00.000Z The Fate of the Furious (alternatively known as Fast & Furious 8 and Fast 8, and often stylized as F8) is a 2017 American action film directed by F. Gary Gray and written by Chris Morgan. It is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise and stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron and Helen Mirren. The Fate of the Furious marks the first film of the franchise since The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006) not to star Paul Walker, who died in a single-vehicle crash on November 30, 2013, during the filming of Furious 7 (2015). It also marks the third film after 2 Fast 2 Furious and Tokyo Drift to not star Jordana Brewster, as her character was written out following Walker's death. Plans for an eighth installment were first announced in March 2015 when Diesel appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live! and disclosed that the film would be set in New York City. Preparations for the film began immediately after the release of Furious 7 with Diesel, Morgan and producer Neal H. Moritz re-signing. After setting an initial release date in the same month, casting took place between April and June 2015. In October 2015, Gray, best known for directing Straight Outta Compton (2015), was announced to direct the film in the place of James Wan, who had directed the previous film. Principal photography began in March 2016 in locations such as Mývatn, Havana, Atlanta, Cleveland and New York City, continuing the franchise's tradition of filming in different locations around the world. The film premiered on April 4, 2017 in Berlin and is scheduled to be released in the United States on April 14, 2017 in 3D, 2D Release date: April 14, 2017 (USA) Director: F. Gary Gray Music composed by: Brian Tyler Producers: Vin Diesel, Neal H. Moritz, Michael Fottrell